Grande Prairie and District Catholic Teachers Local No 42

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ecole St Gerard Catholic School Nicole M Menard  menards@telus.net
Holy Cross Catholic School Carrie A Sutton  smythc3@yahoo.ca
Mother Teresa School Rhonda A Kelly  rhondaannekelly@gmail.com
Mother Teresa School Rhonda A Kelly  rhondaannekelly@gmail.com
St Catherine Catholic School Vacant  stcatherine@gpcsd.ca
St Clement Catholic School Carla D Boivin-Langlois  rclang@hotmail.com
St John Bosco Catholic School Vacant  stjb@gpcsd.ca
St John Paul II Catholic School / Faculté St Jean-Paul II Emily D Borstad  church.emily@gmail.com
St Joseph Catholic High School Jessica R Ash  jessicaash@gpcsd.ca
St Kateri Catholic School Vacant  kateri@gpcsd.ab.ca
St Mary Catholic School Morgan M Banninga  mmthomas@ualberta.ca
St Mary's Catholic School Derice L Layher  djlayher@telusplanet.net
St Patrick Catholic School Vacant  stpatrick@gpcsd.ca
St Thomas More Catholic School George H Stewart  Geojan@telus.net
Ste Marie Catholic School Vacant  stemarie@gpcsd.ca