Grande Prairie and District Catholic Teachers Local No 42

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ecole St Gerard Catholic School Nicole M Menard  menards@telus.net
Holy Cross Catholic School Connie P Musselman  conniemusselman@hotmail.ca
Mother Teresa School Barbara A Kendell  barbaspurrell@hotmail.com
St Catherine Catholic School Vacant  stcatherine@gpcsd.ca
St Clement Catholic School Carla D Boivin-Langlois  rclang@hotmail.com
St John Bosco Catholic School Vacant  stjb@gpcsd.ca
St John Paul II Catholic School / Faculté St Jean-Paul II Sarah-Lynn T Hunziker  hunzikersl27@gmail.com
St Joseph Catholic High School Ryan D Young  rdhyweld@gmail.com
St Kateri Catholic School Vacant  kateri@gpcsd.ab.ca
St Mary Catholic School Morgan M Banninga  morganthomas@gpcsd.ca
St Mary's Catholic School Kristen L Huitt  khuitt@hotmail.com
St Patrick Catholic School Vacant  stpatrick@gpcsd.ca
St Thomas More Catholic School George H Stewart  Geojan@telus.net
Ste Marie Catholic School Vacant  stemarie@gpcsd.ca